Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for the town of Princeton, Massachusetts


This table is used for column layout.

Town Seal

Site  This Folder
 
 
Public Meetings
January 2017
 
View Previous Month
 January 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting room
Wednesday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex-Large Room
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - small room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
7:00 PM
Location: Princeton Center - 18 Boylston
Tuesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - small room
Wednesday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: PMLD Office, 168 Worcester Rd
4:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex-Large Room
Monday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex-Large Room
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex-large room
Wednesday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Princeton Center Kitchen
4:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
Thursday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Princeotn Center Community Room
Monday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location:
 

Town of Princeton, 6 Town Hall Drive, Princeton, MA 01541