Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for the town of Princeton, Massachusetts


This table is used for column layout.

Town Seal



Site  This Folder
 
 
Public Meetings
April 2015
 
View Previous Month
 April 2015 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - small room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
Thursday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Annex- small room
2:00 PM
Location: WRSD Admin. Office, Holden
Monday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
Tuesday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: PMLD Office, 168 Worcester Rd,
Monday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - small room
Tuesday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Annex - small room
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Princeton Center Office
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Princeton Center- Senior Room
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
Monday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: 1 Rhodes Rd.
Tuesday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
Wednesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
Thursday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - small room
Monday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex- North Cemetery
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large room
Tuesday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Annex - small room
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: First Congregational Church
 

Town of Princeton, 6 Town Hall Drive, Princeton, MA 01541