Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for the town of Princeton, Massachusetts


This table is used for column layout.

Town Seal

Site  This Folder
 
 
Public Meetings
July 2016
 
View Previous Month
 July 2016 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - small room
Monday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex-large room
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Princeton Center - 18 Boylston
5:00 PM
Location: PMLD Office, 168 Worcester Rd P
Thursday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex-small room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex-Large Room
Monday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: 499 Mountain Rd.
Tuesday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex - Large Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex -large room
Wednesday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex- Large Room
Thursday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Princeton Center Kitchen
Monday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex-Large Room
Tuesday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex-Large Room
Thursday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex-Large Room
 

Town of Princeton, 6 Town Hall Drive, Princeton, MA 01541